PDA

View Full Version : Losing My Damn job

Pitviper1996
03-15-2007, 09:51 PM
Ive been employed with PPG auto glass for a little more than a year now. well some issues came up where my License will be suspended for 90 days and it takes up to 3 weeks for work privlages. So now i will be losing my job since i drive for a living there. So im screwed anyone care to help a honkey out i need employment!!!

Mista Bone
03-16-2007, 12:53 AM
LIE!

I've been a courier since 10/13/06, my DL was killed on 11/30 for child support, yet I'm still driveing, illegally, trying to meey my child support requirements.

CSEA are bastards!

Rick93coupe
03-16-2007, 01:09 AM
LIE!

I've been a courier since 10/13/06, my DL was killed on 11/30 for child support, yet I'm still driveing, illegally, trying to meey my child support requirements.

CSEA are bastards!

I'm with ya there, like taking your license is going to help you get caught up on your support. I'd like to know who the brain dead fuks are that came up with that idea. Here's another one that makes a lot of sense. Lets say your 1000.00 behind in support. Its your year to claim your child on your taxes, however, since your not current on your support, the mother gets to claim the child instead of you. She gets the tax credit, which means absolutely nothing because she wont work. You miss out on the deduction and you stay in the hole. Had you got to claim the child, they would have withheld any income tax return to pay off your debt.

Who the hell comes up with this crap? Seems to me they must be in the prostitution business..... there's a whole lotta fukken going on.:screwy:

Mista Bone
03-16-2007, 03:10 PM
I never heard of that, I claimed mine ever year except the last two due to being unemployeed, she got more using EITC.

Here's one even better. Bank One charges me $2.25 to deduct the support for processing. Which bank does all the money handling for State of Ohio child support system????

Bank One.

Jrcmutang
03-16-2007, 03:40 PM