PDA

View Full Version : Finally have somewhere to put my tools

KenB
02-26-2009, 10:05 PM
Been buying alot of tools over the last couple of years and really outgrew my tool box. So decided to pull the trigger on a new setup.

93cobra
02-26-2009, 10:21 PM
awesome....looks real good!

PonymanfiveO
02-26-2009, 11:25 PM
Talon orange ftw! :drool:

DeckerEnt
02-27-2009, 01:33 AM
Looks Cool!!! Now you have to buy more tools to fill it.
Keith

KenB
02-27-2009, 01:43 AM
Looks Cool!!! Now you have to buy more tools to fill it.
Keith

I can't afford it after buying all that, lol. I should be able to put a good dent in it with what I have with some room to grow.

Ken

plattner01
02-27-2009, 04:50 AM
nice tool storage cabnets

soslow
02-27-2009, 05:05 AM
Those boxes are big money and so are tools these days.. When you buy the good ones like snap on , matco and cornell and all that good stuff you will be broke before you even get a sockets set lol , I'm not a mechanic was at a friends shop looked threw a tool book from snap on and i couldn't believe the prices..

MADMOD
02-27-2009, 06:33 AM
I would love to have one of those Matco tool carts. I really don't know where I would put it but man they friggin sweet!

KenB
02-27-2009, 08:07 AM
Those boxes are big money and so are tools these days.. When you buy the good ones like snap on , matco and cornell and all that good stuff you will be broke before you even get a sockets set lol , I'm not a mechanic was at a friends shop looked threw a tool book from snap on and i couldn't believe the prices..